Donna Mooney
Accounting Leader

888-335-6616 x3139
dmooney@braishfield.com

Pat Swanson
Accounting Supervisor

888-335-6616 x3102
pswanson@braishfield.com

Jeanette Lumbert
Assistant Supervisor

888-335-6616 x3115
jlumbert@braishfield.com

Jana Gonzales
Accountant

888-335-6616 x3127
jgonzalez@braishfield.com

Carrie Blanco
Accounting Support

888-335-6616 x3128
cblanco@braishfield.com

Ada Ramos
Accounting Support

888-335-6616 x3119
aramos@braishfield.com

Tanya Trainor
Accounting Support - Commercial/Personal Lines

888-335-6616 x3103
ttrainor@braishfield.com

Crystal Gunn
Agency Liaison

888-335-6616 x3142
cgunn@braishfield.com

 

Kay Duong Lo
Underwriter

888-335-6616 x3110
kduonglo@braishfield.com

Alex Serralles
Underwriting Assistant

888-335-6616 x3107
aserralles@braishfield.com

Olivia Gomez
Account Manager

888-335-6616 x3203
ogomez@braishfield.com

Laura Raya
Underwriter

888-335-6616 x3136
lraya@braishfield.com

Kelly Womack
Underwriting Assistant

888-335-6616 x3123
kwomack@braishfield.com

Hilleri Brown
Account Manager

888-335-6616 x3160
hbrown@braishfield.com

 

Philip Cooper
Underwriter

888-335-6616 x3134
pcooper@braishfield.com

Lisa Fortuna
Underwriting Assistant

888-335-6616 x3116
lfortuna@braishfield.com

Donna Cinci
Senior Underwriter

888-335-6616 x3170
dcinci@braishfield.com

Team Cinci services the following areas:

Amanda Marlow
Underwriting Assistant

888-335-6616 x3154
amarlow@braishfield.com

Maribel Ayala
Account Manager

888-335-6616 x3158
mayala@braishfield.com

Robert Mason
Underwriter

888-335-6616 x3116
rmason@braishfield.com

Team Mason services the following areas:

Brittany Nelson
Underwriting Assistant

888-335-6616 x3202
bnelson@braishfield.com

Cherilynn Johnson
Account Manager

888-335-6616 x3124
cjohnson@braishfield.com

Heather Perkins
Senior Underwriter

888-335-6616 x3120
hperkins@braishfield.com

Rachel Moore
Underwriting Assistant

888-335-6616 x3173
rmoore@braishfield.com

Kara Mattox
Account Manager
888-335-6616 x3130
kmattox@braishfield.com

 

Megan Seeley
Underwriter

888-335-6616 x3113
mseeley@braishfield.com

Cecilia Chiriboga
Underwriting Assistant

888-335-6616 x3138
cchiriboga@braishfield.com

Kara Mattox
Account Manager
888-335-6616 x3130
kmattox@braishfield.com

 

Daniel Hill
Underwriter

888-335-6616 x3163
dhill@braishfield.com

Kate Gonzales
Account Manager

888-335-6616 x3104
kgonzales@braishfield.com